play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Radcliffe Trade Car Centre

Telephone:
07523 339526 | 07512 339248
Gorsi House HAMER STREET, RADCLIFFE, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M26 2RS

Customer reviews of Radcliffe Trade Car Centre

At Radcliffe Trade Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radcliffe Trade Car Centre

Radcliffe Trade Car Centre
5
4.5

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall red bee

    By Janis S on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful seller. Friendly attitude. Excellent service. Very happy for my purchase.


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Adam R on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here this week and can honestly say the whole experience was spot on. The staff made the full process so easy and simple. I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Amazing experience buying my first car!

    By Lorna J on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience at Radcliffe trade car centre buying my first car. I was super nervous about buying my new car, but all of my concerns were put at ease by all of the guys there, who were so helpful, informative, and in no way pushy! They were very patient and very honest with me, which I really valued as a customer. I am so pleased with my new car, and it was an added bonus having the 6 month warranty and the year breakdown cover too! 100% recommend them to anybody, and I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Happy with my car!

    By Evgeniya C on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer services! They let you to choose your car and they don't try to sell you something you don't really like. I'm very happy with my Mercedes, good car for a good price, thank you!


  • 5

    I would buy from there again.

    By Barry W on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealership did everything asked, and were warm and friendly.


  • 5

    Well looked after.

    By Anthony John L on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed, Honest and curteous staff offering excellent customer service. Would use again definatly.


  • 5

    First car

    By Charley S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam was great to deal with when buying my first car. Had a small problem with the card reader the day prior to me picking up the car but it was resolved within a day and no problems after that. Lovely first car


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Michael James P on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of stock at good prices, help to select a suitable car, was provided with a new Mot and any issues were sorted out , trustworthy dealer and highly recommended


  • 5

    New Clio

    By Charlotte R on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and honest. Sold us a brilliant car at a great price. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Shevon M on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience making my first car buy a great one.


‹ Prev Next ›