play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Radcliffe Trade Car Centre

Telephone:
07523 339526 | 07512 339248
Gorsi House HAMER STREET, RADCLIFFE, MANCHESTER, LANCASHIRE, M26 2RS

Customer reviews of Radcliffe Trade Car Centre

At Radcliffe Trade Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Radcliffe Trade Car Centre

Radcliffe Trade Car Centre
5
4.4

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well looked after.

    By Anthony John L on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed, Honest and curteous staff offering excellent customer service. Would use again definatly.


  • 5

    First car

    By Charley S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Adam was great to deal with when buying my first car. Had a small problem with the card reader the day prior to me picking up the car but it was resolved within a day and no problems after that. Lovely first car


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Michael James P on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Plenty of stock at good prices, help to select a suitable car, was provided with a new Mot and any issues were sorted out , trustworthy dealer and highly recommended


  • 5

    New Clio

    By Charlotte R on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and honest. Sold us a brilliant car at a great price. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Shevon M on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience making my first car buy a great one.


  • 5

    Advert full of lies

    By Michael M on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them recently. Told there was a delay in picking the car up as a new ABS sensor needed to be fitted. Two weeks into having the car and the ABS light came on. Took it to a mechanic and turns out the new ABS sensor was never fitted. Asked for the cambelt to be checked as advert stated a new one had been fitted. Turned out this has never been replaced and also car needs two new front tyres. Advert also stated stereo was MP3/aux compatible which it isn't. Will never deal with Radcliffe trader centre again and would advise people from going there.

    Reply from Radcliffe Trade Car Centre on 15/02/19

    Hello Michael Thank you for your feedback, here at RTCC we strive to ensure that all our customers feedback is taken seriously and dealt with a proffesional manner. With regards to your vehicle, upon investigation into your complaints we have identified that the ABS sensor was replaced and we have proof of this with invoice of the part with your vehicles registration on to clarify that this was for your vehicle. We would be more than happy to forward the invoice to yourself for your reassurance. At the point of sale we showed you a invoice of the cambelt being replaced by the previous owner, before the vehicle was purchased by our company hence why we stated that the cambelt had been replaced in our advert. This invoice was given to you on the day you came to pick the vehicle up. The vehicle is fitted with a CD50 stereo which is a manfucturer fitted stereo which is MP3 compatible however it not AUX compatible. With regards to the tyres we will be more than happy to re-emburse you


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Lee M on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with, provided every bit of information at the point of sale without being prompted. Fantastic transaction!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lucas M on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic chaps. Very helpful. Make time they can talk haha Excellent pre & post customer service Car came with 12 month MOT, 12 Months AA & a 3 month warranty We will certainly look here again if & when. Takes away the stigma of the stereotypical "carsalesman"


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Marie B on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish! Very helpful, honest and very patient with us. After being ripped off by a different dealer, we were very cautious, but he soon put us at ease. We were able to have a really good test drive and any questions were answered honestly. No pushy sales pitch and easy to get on with. The car was ready when he advised and it drives like a dream! We will be back for our next purchase. Thankyou!


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Clare V on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Adam was great love the car thanks. After a bad accident was very reassuring.


‹ Prev Next ›